Fight 1: Andrew Keary won against Chris Edwards on points decision

Fight 2: Callum Rowan won against Nelson Laki on points decision

Fight 3: Leo Nguyen won against Steve ‘Insane’ Kinnane by second round TKO

Fight 4: Charlie Diggins won against Jake Hickey on points by split decision

Fight 5: Ben Shchigel and Doug Lloyd drew

Fight 6: Sugar Arumugam won against Adam Price on points

Fight 7: Jimmy Grey won against Travis Browran by second round TKO

Fight 8: Ryan Black won against Lenthong on points decision to claim WBC Welterweight Title

Fight 9: George Mann won against Ben Cant by points by split decision
Fight 10: Harald Olsen won against Kai Chee by fifth round TKO
Fight 11: Phai Pharob won against Jackson Moorhouse by points in split decision to claim WBC Battle Collossal Title belt